beauty, product review, sponsored
Leave a Comment

Olay Fresh Effects BB Cream Review

I’ve never been a girl to use base at all. Before I received this product complimentary form Influenster, my idea of full makeup was a dab of lip gloss, a swipe of eyeliner and mascara, and a touch of eye shadow. I’ll admit that typically I still look at makeup this way (less even), but I would have to say that I have a new views on coverage.

I was sent the Light To Medium Shade. It blended in really easily with my skin tone, and it doesn’t feel at all heavy or “cakey.” It feels just like any other moisturizer you would put on your face. My skin felt really soft after applying the product, and it didn’t irritate my skin (kudos).

It did a really good job of smoothing out my skin tone. I highly recommend this product. If your a girl that doesn’t like applying a lot of product to your face, or if your skintone is fairly even and you just need light coverage, this product is perfect. And to sum it all up:

Pros

  • Built in sunscreen (SPF 15)
  • Amazing light coverage
  • Feels light on the skin

Cons

  • Nothing bad to say here
This entry was posted in: beauty, product review, sponsored

by

This girl’s sharp, quick wit may not be for the faint of heart, but those close to her say that she’s caring and hilariously funny. Reality TV, a not -so-small sweet tooth, nail polish, and fashion are but a few of her guilty pleasures. Her obsession with writing and hobby of interviewing brought her to conducting a few interviews with fashion designers and makeup artists for her fashion blog, Hey There, Stylish! Curiosity for different lifestyles and experiences lead to more interviews and ultimately became Gal Pal Magazine. Like many college girls, Lauren is a media strategies major who spends her days going to class; most of her late nights are reserved for studying and her night job.

Leave a Reply

